FYFAWSL


You are not connected. Please login or register

2015/16 Round Dates

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 2015/16 Round Dates on Fri Aug 14, 2015 1:34 pm

Guest


Guest
First round qualifying: Sunday 6 September
Second round qualifying: Sunday 20 September 2015  
Third round qualifying: Sunday 11 October 2015
Fourth round qualifying: Sunday 8 November 2015
First round proper: Sunday 6 December 2015
Second round proper: Sunday 10 January 2016
Third round proper: Sunday 7 February 2016
Fourth round proper: Sunday 28 February 2016
Fifth round proper: Sunday 20 March 2016
Sixth round proper: Sunday 3 April 2016
Semi-Final: Sunday 17 April 2016
Final: Saturday 14 May 2016

http://www.thefa.com/news/competitions/fa-womens-cup/2015/aug/first-second-round-qualifying-draws?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter#5BUXM3JM1Uft9BOQ.99

2 Re: 2015/16 Round Dates on Mon Aug 17, 2015 10:31 am

They now have the final as TBC on the FA website, considering Sunday the 14th of May 2016 does not exist that's a bit better.

View user profile

3 Re: 2015/16 Round Dates on Wed Aug 19, 2015 9:11 am

kemlyn


Admin
The FA have said Saturday 14th now. OP edited.

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum